<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Cuil.com spams our site to clean Google rep?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blueprintds.com/2008/12/28/cuilcom-spams-our-site-to-clean-google-rep/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blueprintds.com/2008/12/28/cuilcom-spams-our-site-to-clean-google-rep/</link>
	<description>Design and Marketing implemented the right way.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 12 Nov 2009 03:49:26 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: bpdsbot</title>
		<link>http://blueprintds.com/2008/12/28/cuilcom-spams-our-site-to-clean-google-rep/comment-page-1/#comment-815</link>
		<dc:creator>bpdsbot</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:20:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blueprintds.com/?p=905#comment-815</guid>
		<description>@jonathan dingman

We are pretty sure Cuil&#039;s not spamming our site but it is plausible they hired a company to do some massive link building.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@jonathan dingman</p>
<p>We are pretty sure Cuil&#8217;s not spamming our site but it is plausible they hired a company to do some massive link building.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan Dingman</title>
		<link>http://blueprintds.com/2008/12/28/cuilcom-spams-our-site-to-clean-google-rep/comment-page-1/#comment-814</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan Dingman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Jan 2009 23:59:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blueprintds.com/?p=905#comment-814</guid>
		<description>Often, spammers are used to target forums, which, in this case, would be int he right syntax.

I highly doubt it was actually cuil.com&#039;s owners spamming you.

Every time you get an email from bill@microsoft.com telling you that you have a $1 million prize waiting, do you actually think it&#039;s Bill Gates emailing you?  No.

It&#039;s likely someone trying to make it appear like cuil.com is actually spamming, though in reality, it&#039;s not actually them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Often, spammers are used to target forums, which, in this case, would be int he right syntax.</p>
<p>I highly doubt it was actually cuil.com&#8217;s owners spamming you.</p>
<p>Every time you get an email from <a href="mailto:bill@microsoft.com">bill@microsoft.com</a> telling you that you have a $1 million prize waiting, do you actually think it&#8217;s Bill Gates emailing you?  No.</p>
<p>It&#8217;s likely someone trying to make it appear like cuil.com is actually spamming, though in reality, it&#8217;s not actually them.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Adam</title>
		<link>http://blueprintds.com/2008/12/28/cuilcom-spams-our-site-to-clean-google-rep/comment-page-1/#comment-651</link>
		<dc:creator>Adam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 29 Dec 2008 00:38:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blueprintds.com/?p=905#comment-651</guid>
		<description>Is it me, or did they not even use the right syntax for the links?
They probably employed the services of a freelancer from one of those freelance sites to &#039;optimise&#039; (spam) their website address.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is it me, or did they not even use the right syntax for the links?<br />
They probably employed the services of a freelancer from one of those freelance sites to &#8216;optimise&#8217; (spam) their website address.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
